LibraryToggle FramesPrintFeedback

To add a feature repository:

  1. Select the profile to which you want to add repositories.

    The Profiles page for the selected profile opens.

  2. Select the Repositories tab.

    The Repositories tab will be shown on the bottom of the Profiles page.

  3. In the Add new repository filed, enter the URL of the feature repository to be added to the profile.

  4. Click Add.

    The new feature repository will appear in the list and all containers using the profile will be able to use the new feature repository.

Editing a feature repository allows you to change the name of the feature repository to be used by the container. This will cause the feature repository that is currently part of the profile to be deleted and the feature repository with the new name to be added to the profile.

[Warning]Warning

Changing a feature repository in a profile will change the feature repository on any deployed container that is currently using the selected profile.

To edit a feature repository:

  1. Select the profile from which you want to edit features.

    The Profiles page for the selected profile opens.

  2. Select the Repositories tab.

    The Repositories tab will be shown on the bottom of the Profiles page.

  3. Locate the feature repository to be edited.

  4. Click edit to the right of the feature repository's name.

    The field becomes editable.

  5. Edit the value.

  6. Click Save.

    The old feature repository is removed and the new feature repository is added.

[Warning]Warning

Deleting a feature repository from a profile will make the repository unavailable to any deployed container that is currently using the selected profile.

To delete a feature repository:

  1. Select the profile from which you want to delete repositories.

    The Profiles page for the selected profile opens.

  2. Locate the feature repository to be deleted in the list of available repositories.

  3. Click the X to the right of the repository's URL.

    A confirmation dialog opens.

  4. Click Yes.

    The feature repository is removed from the list and can no longer be used by any containers using the profile.

Comments powered by Disqus